Sheila Griffiths - President      

Kelli Davis - Treasurer

​Yolonda Peele - Recording Secretary 

Aneisha Ceesay - Corresponding Secretary

Kenneth Deshommes- Vice President of Legislation 


Committees ​

IT Committee Chairperson

Room Parent Liaison Committee Chair Person

Audit Committee Chairperson
Membership and Hospitality Committee Chairperson
Communications Committee Chairperson
Fund Raising Committee Chairperson
Nominating Committee Chairperson
Programs Committee Chairperson
Volunteer Coordinator

Room Parent Liaisons

​2nd Grade         

  • Blackwell

  • Smith

  • Strickland

  • Ulmer

 Sonia Butler, Nze Shoetan,  Nicole Bartels , Ashley Dockett-Giles

3rd Grade     

  • Hamms

  • Hazard

  • Hoffman

  • Johnson

Malaika Campbell, Aneisha Ceesay, Onje' Mustapha, Raju Shah​

4th Grade     

  • Atley

  • Etheredge

  • Groff

  • Jones

Kimberly Proctor,  Joanne Wellington, Akilah Williams ​

5th Grade        

  • Brzozowski

  • Buchanan

  • Donahue

  • Gould

Sheila Griffiths, Phyllis Swinton,  


Vacant- Financial Secretary
Vacant, Parliamentarian                                                                                      ​
Vacant, Member at Large                                 
Vacant, Member at Large

The HHES PTO is requesting your help and support.  If you are interested in becoming a volunteer or serving on a committee or as a committee chairperson please contact the HHES PTO.

2017-2018 Executive Board Members

Heather Hills ES